Co-Directors


Isabelle Brocas
Professor, Department of Economics
University of Southern California

Curriculum Vitae: pdf
email: brocas@usc.edu
URL: http://www.isabellebrocas.org


Juan D. Carrillo
Professor, Department of Economics
University of Southern California

Curriculum Vitae: pdf
email: juandc@usc.edu
URL: http://www.jdcarrillo.org


Affiliated Faculty


Ricardo Alonso
London School of Economics
email: r.alonso@lse.ac.uk
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/ricardoalonsowebsite/


Peter Bossaerts
University of Melbourne
email: peter.bossaerts@unimelb.edu.au
URL: https://sites.research.unimelb.edu.au/bmmlab/about-us/team/peter-bossaerts


Colin Camerer
California Institute of Technology
email: camerer@hss.caltech.edu
URL: http://www.hss.caltech.edu/~camerer/


Andrew Caplin
New York University
email: ac1@nyu.edu
URL: http://cess.nyu.edu/caplin/


Chew Soo Hong
National University of Singapore
email: chew.soohong@gmail.com
URL: http://www.fas.nus.edu.sg/ecs/people/profile/ecscsh.html


Giorgio Coricelli
University of Southern California
email: coricell@usc.edu
URL: http://dornsife.usc.edu/http-www-neuroecon-usc-edu-coricelli/home/


Luis Rayo
Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management
email: luis.rayo@kellogg.northwestern.edu
URL: https://www.kellogg.northwestern.edu/faculty/directory/rayo_luis.aspx


Arthur Robson
Simon Fraser University
email: robson@sfu.ca
URL: http://www.sfu.ca/~robson/


Aldo Rustichini
University of Minnesota
email: arust@econ.umn.edu
URL: http://sites.google.com/site/aldorustichini/home


Balazs Szentes
London School of Economics
email: b.szentes@lse.ac.uk
URL: http://personal.lse.ac.uk/szentes/



People